Company Account Application Status
If your account request has been approved, your account will automatically update to provide you access to the corresponding B2B features and increased permissions that come with a Trade Professional Account. No notice of approval will appear.
As the person who submitted the application, your account is automatically assigned as the Admin user for the company. You’ll notice the “Trade Professional Application” link is no longer available at the top right corner of your account.
You now have access to new features including “Shopping Lists” and “User Management.”